LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew M. Kaver

Andrew M. Kaver

Andrew M. Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum and Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.881 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(927 reviews) 890
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 927 reviews
5 Stars
844
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
905 out of 916(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew M. Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Attorney

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am able to speak with my attorney so easy and find out answers to
multiple questions regarding my business as well as personal issues.
I found answers to all my questions. Great Attorney
Type of business Real Estate Investor
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent service as always

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy Kaver has provided sound and wise legal advice and was very helpful in my legal matters. His service and value cannot be overstated.
Type of business Business
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always knows the answers....

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to work with, understands the points I am trying to make when I myself don't know exactly what I am talking about. Knowledgable with the kind of business I need to do, very easy to work with.
Type of business Restaurant
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

He is...

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Knowledgeable 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a pleasant man to talk to, would never do it.
Type of legal help Suppose to be tax
I do not recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consumer products

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spoke with Andrew on return policies and if any state/fed regs we need to comply with. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. And offered some additional feedback on other related topics.
Type of business Merchandising
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very knowledgeable

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helped us navigate through complicated regulations when forming our Professional LLC.
Type of business PLLC formation
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clarity

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Intellectual Property
Type of IP:Copyrights
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My conversation with Attorney Kaver has given me clarity. I now have a better understanding of the process in protecting my intellectual property.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Helpful

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Intellectual Property
Type of IP:Copyrights
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found Andrew to be very helpful in answering many of my questions.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He knows his stuff

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:Washington
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am new to the entrepreneurial world and Andrew was an excellent source of information. Very professional and personable.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My questions were answered clearly and concisely. I feel very confident in this service.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Knowledgeable and Helpful !!

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New Jersey
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Knowledgeable and Helpful !!
Type of business IT Services
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attorney review

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent consultation
Type of business Home care
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LAST WILL & TESTAMENT

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew & I went thru the section that I was thinking might need a change to tighten it up.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew M. Kaver delivered exactly the help I was hoping for.

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was a good listener, understood exactly where I was and what I needed and was very helpful in getting me through some uncertainty. I would recommend Andrew and will choose him if I need help in the future.
Type of business Basic management
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

friendly and helpful

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as always, Andrew has been helpful, friendly and accommodating. look forward to further consultations.
Type of business non-profit
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Usual excellent Consultation

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As has consistently even the case with all of my consultations with Andrew Kaver, he was thoroughly professional, very clear and effectively to the point. All of myself questions were responded to with no remaining issues.
Type of legal help Wills/Trusts
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First time with Andy

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He was friendly, knowledgable, great next steps, efficient. Perfect
Type of business LLC set up
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My attorney consultation

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew answered all of my questions directly and quickly.
Type of business Skincare products
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Found the consultation to be unsatisfactory

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Knowledgeable 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cancelled my subscription.
I do not recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Job!

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Informative and responsive with my business seated in best interest. Thanx Andy
Type of business Food processing
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.