LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew M. Kaver

Andrew M. Kaver

Andrew M. Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum and Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.876 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(962 reviews) 925
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 962 reviews
5 Stars
876
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
938 out of 950(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew M. Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Easy to Speak With

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy takes complicated legal stuff and makes it easy to understand and he is very easy to work with as well. I always appreciate his help and expertise.
Type of business Contract Review
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top notch as usual!

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew has assisted me on several legal matters related to my business and I've always been happy with his service.
Type of business legal structure questions and assistance
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Right On

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew called right on time, offered specific suggestions and next steps and was professional. Right after the call, he followed up with additional information via email. I'll be contacting him again for my next set of questions. Thanks, Andrew!
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very helpful

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Andrew M. Kaver was very helpful. He reviewed my documents which I sent before the call. He was very nice and answered all my legal questions. Thank you!
Type of business Online Start-up
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great response time

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:Georgia
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received my phone call on time and had all of my questions answered. Andrew was friendly and very knowledgeable. I was very pleased. Thank you Andrew.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Job

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Took the time to review my document and provided detailed and concise recommendations on how to enhance said document. Thanks!
Type of business Tech
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Santo114

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good review. addressed my issues and concerns.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LLC vs. Partnership

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy was very helpful and I got the answers I needed.
Type of business Partnerships
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great job!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew is very knowledgeable, covered each topic with patience and expertise, and is easy to speak with. Thank you, Andrew!
Type of business Real Estate
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is great service.

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver provided practical guidance for handling the legal issues I am dealing with. With the information he provided me with I will be able to move ahead toward a solution to the legal problem I am having.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review for A Andrew Kaver

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Called me on time and answered all my questions.
Type of business incorporation
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review of Andrew Kaver

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:Florida
Type of legal help:Intellectual Property
Type of IP:Trademarks
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Andrew for all the advice you gave me on my business situation and you confirmed my research in this area. Great talking with you.
Dennis Gomas
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick consultation to answer a few questions on Power of Attorney

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:North Carolina
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really appreciated his help. Thanks.
Type of legal help Questions on Power of Attorney
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This was not helpful

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I did not get any helpful information or advice regarding the subject matter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very knowledgeable, kind, and professional
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legal Zoom Legal Reviews are Great

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Minor Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Met with Andrew Kaver to discuss a few legal items. He was exactly on time, fully prepared, very knowledgeable about the topics I'd planned to discuss. His approach was both professional and friendly. This was a very nice service experience and an amazingly good value.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will Questions

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Understood my needs and came up with solutions catering to my needs/questions.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew Kaver

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My attorney, Andrew Kaver was excellent. I highly recommend him.
best, Maxine A
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Court preparation

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attorney Kaver was very knowledgable and helpful in preparing me for my court case. I highly recommend him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service; Andy is knowledgeable and patient

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy is not only knowledgeable in this field, but is also very approachable and patient when explaining things on the phone. He brings a comforting and assuring touch in dealing with the legalities of setting up a business.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.