LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew M. Kaver

Andrew M. Kaver

Andrew M. Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum and Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.872 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(1028 reviews) 991
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,028 reviews
5 Stars
935
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
998 out of 1,014(98%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew M. Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great consultutation

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Andrew was brief but answered all of my questions thoroughly. It met all of my expectations, and he was helpful about suggesting I make another appointment as I think through the information he gave me.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT JOB

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Legal Zoom has lawyers in your corner! Andrew Kaver is a pleasure to work with, straight forward, and very knowledgeable. THANKS!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andy was great

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Minor Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He was friendly, personable, answered all my questions clearly, was interested, and although we got it done in about 10 minutes, he gave me the feeling that I had him for as long as it took. He gave me his complete attention. He made sure I understood that if I had any further questions, I could contact LegalZoom and make another appointment. I couldn't ask for better.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A breath of fresh air

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was super helpful, he lent me his full attention and advised me accordingly. I would happily refer him and work with him in the future.
Best, Denise
Earth Yoga Center for Integrative Modalities, LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

friendly, knowledgeable, proactive legal advice for 1st time business owner

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very friendly and professional. I found our session both helpful and informative. He answered my questions in a straightforward helpful manner and helped me to think through the range of legal issues I may face as a 1st time business owner. Really a great resource.
Type of business Consulting
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very detailed

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Massachusetts
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very helpful session.
Type of business Business formation
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Helpful

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Minor Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend Mr. Kaver as he was very helpful and responsive to my questions. He came prepared with the knowledge that I submitted in my initial request.
I was very pleased.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great call

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Massachusetts
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy did a great job of explaining what we needed to know.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Responsibilities of an Executor

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The lawyer detailed all of the responsibilities of an executor and went over
the steps in probating a will.He cleared up some misinformation that I had been given.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consultation

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The is the second time that I have spoken to Mr. Kaver and have found him to be knowledgable and friendly on both occasions. In what I found to be a confusing scenario, he quickly clarified the issues and have me direction on how to proceed.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very thorough thoughtful and concerned

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used Mr. Kaver for a number of LegalZoom consultations and find him to be thoughtful, thorough, friendly and focused. He provided me with some very valuable advice and suggestions at each point. I recommend him without reservation.
Type of business Labor Law
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New S-Corp consult-- Very helpful and informative

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew called me right on time and helped point out a few things i had overlook as a new business owner. Very helpful and informative
Type of business New S Corp
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My will

PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steps and procedures were easy to follow.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fine response

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
knowledge was fine and my questions answered.
Type of business Insurance
I do not recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Business LLC

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:Ohio
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Andrew for your helping me with LLCs when conducting business in another state.
Type of business Sound Consulting
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Helpful

PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All my questons were answered and i was extremely satisfied with the information a gathered during our conversation.
Type of business Clothing Line
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legal Zoom's Business Advantage: The Best Business Decision I've Made!

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No matter the nature of the potential problem or the questions facing me, it is a source of great comfort that Attorney Andrew Kaver's extensive knowledge & expertise can be accessed by an easy to schedule phone consultation though Legal Zoom Business Advantage. I could not operate my solely owned LLC without him.
Type of business Landlord/Tenant Issue
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

name change

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent, knowledgable
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

insurance for a sole proprietor

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver listened to my situation and offered some pretty good advice,
as well as a connection to act on that advice.
Type of business independent vender of services
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friendly and smart advice

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was easy to speak with and had great suggestions.
Type of business Partnership
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.