LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew M. Kaver

Andrew M. Kaver

Andrew M. Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum and Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(1011 reviews) 974
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,011 reviews
5 Stars
920
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
983 out of 998(98%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew M. Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

name change

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent, knowledgable
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

insurance for a sole proprietor

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver listened to my situation and offered some pretty good advice,
as well as a connection to act on that advice.
Type of business independent vender of services
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friendly and smart advice

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was easy to speak with and had great suggestions.
Type of business Partnership
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent service

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing really to say that my 5 star rating doesn't already say. He was wonderful. I'd recommend him to others, and use him again myself.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick answer, and a free caution.

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I asked a question about foreign ownership and recieved all the info I needed and recieved additional correllary information. Andrew was direct and clear with his advice.
Type of business manufacturing
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good experience

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New Jersey
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He is always patient and eager to help.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE LAWYER

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend him to anyone who a legal problem, he advises you on what really needs to be done to make your case a success.
Type of legal help DIVORCE CASE
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Consultation on 04-16-2015

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As has been consistently the case, regardless of the subject matter Andrew Kaver provided very clear, knowledgeable information that was very pertinent to the issues I raised, In this case, the topics related to Emancipated Minor status and legal rights of 18 year old's versus 21 year old, as I am now the Executor for my Grand daughter's Trust fund,
There was no ambiguity in the answers he provided; and I would definitely recommend him to anyone requiring legal consultation.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very useful resource

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely call again if more issues come up with my new business.
Type of business My LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Question RE Last WIll

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Directly and concisely answered my question. He also made an additional helpful suggestion clarifying one more item in another section of the will, which I corrected. The entire encounter required much less than the scheduled time frame.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great information

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gave me the information that I was looking for. I have use legal zoom before and I tell others about the great service.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very friendly!

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm usually nervous talking with lawyers because of my utter lack of legal knowledge. But I felt very comfortable working with Andrew!
Type of business Web Application
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The attorney

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The whole experience was great
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Probate Proceeding

PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew is an excellent attorney, professional, knowledgeable and a very good listener. He answered all my questions and provided some greatly needed advice. I would highly recommend his services.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sound legal advice

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver explained all my options very clearly and was very patient with me, he also pointed out several things I was not aware of eventhough I thought I researched the topic well. Thank you Mr. Kaver
Type of legal help Automotive Recall
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew is always excellent!

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a very good consultation with Andrew. He answered all of my questions well and referred me to the Legal Zoom products that can help me.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy and Efficient

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew Kaver answered all my questions and provided all the help I needed quickly and efficiently. He was very pleasant to speak with and the whole experience was terrific.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Copy write

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very helpful and easy to talk with. Even offered to send me a sample of a form that I needed.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Esxcellent Consultation

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent discussion. Direct, Concise, Conclusive. All points covered efficiently and professionally.
Type of business Corporate structure
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew M. Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent results with LegalZoom

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver helped me to resolve my legal issue. The advice he provided was extremely effective in accomplishing my objective. I achieved the desired result and I am very pleased with the service I received.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.