LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum & Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(763 reviews) 726
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 763 reviews
5 Stars
692
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
749 out of 755(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great knowledgeable attorney.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Partner

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew is consistently knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to work with!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friendly and Patient

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew Kaver called right on time. He was friendly, professional, answered all my questions. He explained many things to me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Experience

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was a pleasure to deal with and was knowledgeable and answered our questions to our satisfaction. .
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This feature is very helpful

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Ohio
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was able to find the right attorney to discuss about my issue without any hassles. LegalZoom's pricing is very affordable for this sort of consultation.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my review

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:Connecticut
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will preparation for a relative
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew Kaver is the best!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Answered all our questions and then sum. Made our first joint family discussion about setting up an Irrevocable Trust with my 83-year-old mother stress-free and more fruitful than we could have imagined. My mother, sister, brother-in-law and Poodle-in-law (who was listening as carefully as we were), were as happy as I knew they would be with this attorney. He was excellent.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well informed

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was on time and was well-informed on the Medicaid questions I had.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consult with Mr. Kaver

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Kaver took the time to fully listen to what my issues were, he asked the appropriate questions, and gave me concise, to-the-point advice.
I will continue to use LegalZoom and all of its features, and I look forward to speaking with Mr. Kaver again on any future questions or issues I may have.
Type of business General
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Corporate Shares Purchase

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New Jersey
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am learning important things about my business through Mr. Kaver.
I highly recommend him. He is extremely helpful!
Type of business Corporate
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solved

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very helpful and put things in perspective for me.
Type of legal help Publishing
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes I Will

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver was prepared, proactive and extremely helpful. He was clear on what I was looking for at the outset of the call, and provided sound advice so that I could place the finishing touches to my document.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very friendly and knowledgeable

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was super attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend his help to a friend!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew was really helpful.

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew called me on time. He was very responsive and knowledgeable.
After our phone conversation he promised he would get back to me with more answers via email. He did within 10 minutes.
Thanks,
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legal Zoom A Great Resource

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Ohio
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Minor Children
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver has been very helpful in legal matters involving my parents. I also appreciate his timely responses in getting back with me on helpful research he has found.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coporate law questions.

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New Jersey
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew Kaver was Excellent!
Type of business corporate
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product produced results needed

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Knowledgeable 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Andrew Kaver emailed me relevant Form, related to Probate case, reviewed it on completion, suggested changes which I incorporated. As a result I obtained results that I needed as a beneficiary. All this professional help was coverered by my monthly membership -- absolutely no additional cost.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Assistance with will revisions

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was very pleased with the prompt courteous service from my attorney consultation. Practical solutions were recommended accompanied by easy to follow instructions for implementation.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very helpful

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Nevada
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A responsibility attorney is invaluable.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I say excellent because he answer my question Claire and concise. Andrew Kaver is a good attorney.
Type of business basic starting a business question
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.