LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum & Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(730 reviews) 693
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 730 reviews
5 Stars
664
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
718 out of 723(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
State:New York
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was friendly, respectful and knowledgable. I would heartily recommend him and the Legal Zoom legal consultant.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Service

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew is always great and knowledgeable. I will always request calls with him if he's available.
Type of business Acupuncture PLLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer every single question I had. I would definitely consult him again.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

andy is very helpful

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He is prompt, gets to the point, and he is very sharp.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

UNEMPLOYMENT ADVICE

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANDREW CALLED PROMPTLY AT THE SLOTTED TIME FRAME WE HAD.
I ALSO RECEIVED A TEXT MESSAGE 15-MINUTES PRIOR TO THE CALL.
HIS ANSWERS WERE A BIT LIMITED, ONLY B/C HE LACKED FURTHER
INFORMATION ABOUT THE CASE.
HIS OVERALL ADVICE WAS GOOD, AND I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Type of business UNEMPLOYMENT
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely convenient

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What I love about the Legal Zoom system follows:
You can schedule during a time convenient for you and the attorney. Legal Zoom will send you a reminder text about 15 minutes prior to the call. They call YOU promptly, then provide a summary of the call afterwards.
Andrew has been terrific and now after a second call, I'm building a connection.
Type of business Investment tutoring and training
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NYC

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Discussion of Letters of Intent and Contracts

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoyed speaking with Attorney Andrew. He gives good advice and always consider the clients best interest for their business.
Luresa
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NY expertise appreciated

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew had all the answers to my questions. He is very knowledgable about NYC incorporation rules and I will definitely use him again.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and very knowledgeable

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Takes the time to understand the issue and great problem solver
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very professional and helpful

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Colorado
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and had answers to my questions; highly recommend, great job, thanks!
Type of legal help testimonial usage
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3rd Contact with Andrew Kaver

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very friendly. Mr. Kaver is very forthcoming with opinion and information and promise of future support under various scenarios. Good guy. Good advisor. Good experience overall.
Type of legal help Review of and advice on letter from lawyer in re unsolved billing issues with business entity.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

estate planning

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very knowledgable regarding NY property laws
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent consultation

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Kaver is one of the best , prompt, courteous and very knowledgable , I would not use any one else for my legal consultation
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reassuring...

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had some concerns in regards to my company formation and I found the conversation to be very reassuring...
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I chose Legalzoom because they offer access to legal advisors. This is a great service. I feel confident that my documents are error free.

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the second time I have spoken to Andrew Kaver regarding questions about my Will and Living Will.
I gave him an "Excellent" rating in all five categories and will add here that his answers were clear, and easy to understand . I also received a letter describing our conversation and his advice, so I have no doubt that I understood him and will have the necessary changes executed correctly by the LegalZoom team.
Type of legal help Living Will ensuring cremation and organ donation and Will Distributions wording. s.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FTC

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Intellectual Property
Type of IP:Trademarks
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy brought out some important facts that I was not aware about regarding labeling laws, thanks for the help.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attorney ,client conference

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My conversation with Andrew was to the point and concise and instilled confidence to proceed.
Type of business Contract
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Way Better Than Expected

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was quick, professional and friendly and had a huge breadth of knowledge in all my scattered questions. I was expecting a lot of "well...we don't really advise on that" but he answered every one of my questions without hesitation. Don't think twice about consulting with Andrew.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"attorney of his word!!"

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very patient, follows through, thorough, ultimate professional
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.