LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum & Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(793 reviews) 756
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 793 reviews
5 Stars
720
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
779 out of 785(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasant experience

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr, Kaver prompt, courteous, efficient and very helpful.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Estate documentation

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Ohio
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Minor Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always appreciate speaking with Mr. Kaver. He is always knowledgable and courteous he has always answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend his legal services to friends.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great experience with Attorney Consultation

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In general the Attorney Consultation service is a great option. Is easy to use, fast, and allows me to learn as I go without fearing I'm racking up high fees against a retainer. Thought Andrew was particularly helpful, smart, and approachable. Would recommend to a friend and plan on trying to schedule my future consultations with Andrew.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very courteous & responsive

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very helpful, and didn't speak with a lot of legal jargon, as others I've encountered.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Power of Attorney

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew addressed the issue simply and comprehensively I. A man red I am able to understand as a lay person.
The ability of a lawyer to convey complex legal issues using non-legal ease is an invuable asset.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Intellectual Property
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seemed very knowledgeable and experienced. Explained things clearly and simply. Provided a quick solution and answer.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I needed

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:California
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Minor Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was good to have the continuity of the same person for almost a year now- I was surprised this was so Speaking with Andrew today gave me clarity and oddly enough gave me some comfort
I was glad I called What seemed confusing and worthy of procrastination to me, turned into an achievable task and gave me incentive to complete what I had put off in fear
Thank you
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Professional and to the point
Type of business Foundations
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Living Trust

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very informative with regard to the requiremnts and questions asked. I will ask for Andrew again. Only weak piece is the attorneys knowlegde of part Legal Zoom would be handling (with regard to re-titling or re-deeding properties as a Trust). And this is no reflection on Andrew but Legal Zoom is a bit weak in the basic form nature of the properties to be re-titled as some properties DO NOT have a street address, hence when trying to enter that property without a street address, no one knows what to do. I will have to mke arrangements to speak with the Legal Zoom team to get in contact with their re-titling contractor to try to figure out how to get this done via block or lot or tax map ID.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Consultation with Attorney Andrew Kaver!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had an excellent consultation with Attorney Andrew Kaver today. Mr. Kaver is brilliant and knowledgeable and along with those great qualities he is extremely easy to speak to! Even though the areas of law are new to me, and also important for me, I felt calm and relaxed during the entire consultation because Mr. Kaver has a great manner.
This is my second excellent consultation with Mr. Kaver, I give him the hightest recommendation, I truly appreciate LegalZoom, thank-you.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brought up issues that require further consideration

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy called on time, had reviewed our exit strategy & made some valid suggestions...worth the call!
Type of business Exit Strategy
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Service

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He was punctual, friendly and helpful!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Programme !

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service.Thank you for assisting me and answering all my questions.You are the best !
Type of legal help owner/renter
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dissolving llc

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I registered my business name SwingPath LLC thru LegalZoom.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Easy!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
State:New York
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a great experience. He reviewed my documents, told me where I might make modifications and gave me assurance that it all looked good. It was so easy, and stress free. Thank you!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All I needed to know!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Kaver, manner was friendly which made me feel comfortable at the start of our conversation. Which made it very easy to speak with him. He brought to my attention some wording within the text of my document that I should review; as well as revise and/or eliminate. The entire consultation Mr Kaver answered my questions without delay, he was knowledgable with facts, professional but yet had a sense of humor. I look forward doing business with Mr Kaver again!
Thank you LegalZoom!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was an excellent experience speaking to Attorney Andrew Kaver.

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was an excellent experience speaking to Attorney Andrew Kaver; and it is a privilege to enthusiastically recommend a consultation with Mr. Kaver.
Mr. Kaver was brilliant, to the point and listened with great sensitivity. He explained things beautifully asked excellent questions.
Thank you Mr. Kaver and LegalZoom.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great consultation

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
succinct, helpful and very professional. thank you!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review of Andrew

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chat with Andrew. Super knowledgeable.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Professional

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I truly appreciated Andrew's prompt phone call. He was very nice and knew exactly how to handle my business situation. I would totally let everyone know about the excellent service I received.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.