LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum & Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.899 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(654 reviews) 619
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 654 reviews
5 Stars
596
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
643 out of 647(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All that I could have expected!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had three questions I needed answered, which I had emailed to LegalZoom. Andrew had clear answers to all three questions, and after a short conversation with him about the answers, I felt completely assured that I knew exactly what I need to do to now complete and execute my will. He was very helpful, very personable and very professional. I enjoyed very much speaking to him, and in the future, if I have any further questions about my will, I would certainly sign up for a consultation with him again.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent experience

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:Connecticut
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attny Kaver was thorough, knowledgeable and very responsive. I especially appreciated his follow up afterwords with key take-awYs from our legal discussion.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Knowledgeable and helpful

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was prepared with questions and Mr. Kaver gave clear answers to all. He was very professional and helpful. I would recommend him.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thank You

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I found our discussion very informative and worthwhile. However I was unsure of how to pursue certain matters and actually get the matter dealt with. I feel I can trust legal zoom which is an important aspect. I guess I need to follow up a little more diligently or with more preparedness. I am always a little unsure of how to get these legal issues resolved finally but I am confident in your organization. Thank you.
Type of legal help Housing, Employment and other advice
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with my product

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver was very helpful and willing to explain all the questions and concerns that I had.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Out of State Business

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My questions were answered thoroughly and professionally. Thank you.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So kind, patient and informative. Didn't rush me at all and answered all my questions and guided me on how to get answers to questions outside the scope.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yet another useful consultation

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my 2nd consult with Andy. My cofounder and I are about to incorporate our startup and had questions about forming an LLC in NYS. We also discussed about ownership equity. Andy was prompt, provided clear answers and by the end of the consult we felt clear about moving forward and next steps. We plan to continue to use LegalZoom's amazing service and work with Andy in the future.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legal Advice

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Legal Zoom is the way to go, if you want things done right and quickly,
They have been there for us all the way. I received a call for legal advice when promised, Andrew was very helpful and made me feel at ease. Answered all my questions. Would recommend Legal Zoom to everyone I know.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

regarding an explaination of an agreement

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:California
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andres was prompt , respectful and explained the items in question with clear and understandable language ..thank you so much for having this person on your team ..sincerely ...GC GOLLUB aka INDIANA
Type of legal help explained legal doc.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Consultation

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hands down the best experience I have ever had with an attorney. From the moment I answered the phone, he was pleasant, friendly and inviting. Most attorney's I have dealt with have been real dry and straight to the point. Andrew made sure I understood everything thoroughly and made suggestions/recommendations. I will definitely be using him for all my legal needs.
Type of business Publishing
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew Kaver

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very informative, but did not offer specific advice asking for more informaiton from me and scheduling a second consult, which was reasonable.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Knowledgeable and well-prepared

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was great - easy to talk to, smart, didn't condescend to me at all (as lawyers sometimes do) and had either prepared in advance for our topic of conversation or just knows his stuff. I'll definitely be calling him again with more questions as I get my new LLC off the ground.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legal guidance for small business

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:North Carolina
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy was very helpful & gave me the confirmation that I needed to feel comfortable entering into an agreement with a new client. He also provided some feedback on how to broaden the terms of the agreement so that our company was better protected. Thank you Andy!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Website Terms & Conditions + Privacy Policy

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very informative and seemed to have a good handle on writing Terms & Conditions as well as the Privacy Policy. He answered all our questions efficiently and I would recommend him to others for this type of work.
Type of legal help Website Terms & Conditions + Privacy Policy
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very helpful!

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very helpful in answering my questions and reviewing my legal document.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew did a great job answering all of my questions.
Type of business Setting up an LLC for a catering company
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Andrew answered my questions

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mr Kaver answered the questions I needed, I was very satisfied
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Provided great advice

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very knowledgable and explained things in plain English. Covered all my concerns with the liability and insurance aspects of my LLC. His advice helped save me from wasting money on insurance I did not need.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Legal Advice

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My consultation on March 6 2014 with Andrew Klaver, was. very professional, very clear and extremely helpful. He clearly understood the various issues involved, asked meaningfully relevant questions and rendered very practical, realistic advice. I would definitely use him for future legal problems and recommend him to others.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.