LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum & Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(769 reviews) 732
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 769 reviews
5 Stars
698
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
755 out of 761(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

COD International LLC

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was able to answer my question and provide me with the options available.
Type of business LLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very helpful gentleman

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver was both knowledgeable and friendly. I had several questions which he answered in detail. I was able to give attention to some issues that now I will go back to the document and amend. Thank you for the guidance, Mr. Kaver.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

consultation

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He was understanding and calm had it under control all the time...........
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friendly and Knowledgeable

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Intellectual Property
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Answered all of my questions regarding confidentiality agreements.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great help! Advice when you need it, fast!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What I love most about Legal Zoom is the immediate access to a professional working lawyer, with excellent advice and a calming nature.
Type of legal help tenant
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Never got what was anticipated from the attorney

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Knowledgeable 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
He was going to provide us with the name of an attorney and a telephone number who could better answer our questions and instead sent us back to the Railroad Retirement Board who will not be able to answer our questions.
I do not recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great knowledgeable attorney.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Partner

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew is consistently knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to work with!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friendly and Patient

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:No Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew Kaver called right on time. He was friendly, professional, answered all my questions. He explained many things to me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Experience

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was a pleasure to deal with and was knowledgeable and answered our questions to our satisfaction. .
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This feature is very helpful

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Ohio
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was able to find the right attorney to discuss about my issue without any hassles. LegalZoom's pricing is very affordable for this sort of consultation.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my review

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Male
State:Connecticut
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will preparation for a relative
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew Kaver is the best!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Answered all our questions and then sum. Made our first joint family discussion about setting up an Irrevocable Trust with my 83-year-old mother stress-free and more fruitful than we could have imagined. My mother, sister, brother-in-law and Poodle-in-law (who was listening as carefully as we were), were as happy as I knew they would be with this attorney. He was excellent.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well informed

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was on time and was well-informed on the Medicaid questions I had.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consult with Mr. Kaver

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Kaver took the time to fully listen to what my issues were, he asked the appropriate questions, and gave me concise, to-the-point advice.
I will continue to use LegalZoom and all of its features, and I look forward to speaking with Mr. Kaver again on any future questions or issues I may have.
Type of business General
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Corporate Shares Purchase

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New Jersey
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am learning important things about my business through Mr. Kaver.
I highly recommend him. He is extremely helpful!
Type of business Corporate
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solved

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very helpful and put things in perspective for me.
Type of legal help Publishing
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes I Will

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver was prepared, proactive and extremely helpful. He was clear on what I was looking for at the outset of the call, and provided sound advice so that I could place the finishing touches to my document.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very friendly and knowledgeable

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was super attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend his help to a friend!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew was really helpful.

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew called me on time. He was very responsive and knowledgeable.
After our phone conversation he promised he would get back to me with more answers via email. He did within 10 minutes.
Thanks,
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.