LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum & Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.89 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(737 reviews) 700
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 737 reviews
5 Stars
671
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
725 out of 730(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good consultation

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr Kaver is knowledgeable, friendly and a thorough professional and its a pleasure to consult with him
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great experience!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He also has a great sense of humor, which was a surprising and most refreshing bonus.
Type of legal help Landlord/Tenant issues
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

living trust

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew provided all the information requested and confirmed with a follow-up e-mail promptly.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfecto

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:California
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was knowledgeable and helpful. Importantly he was clear and concise. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Also very helpful w respect Applicable New York laws.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great experience

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and to the point advice. solved all my questions within minutes. excellent.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wills and Trusts

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I feel that he really cares. I am very impressed with Andrew and Legal Zoom. I recommend Legal Zoom to all my friends and relatives.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3rd time working w Andy and loving it

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my 3rd consult w Andy and again he was helpful and made things quite easy. I love this service from legal zoom!
Type of business Internet app
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
State:New York
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was friendly, respectful and knowledgable. I would heartily recommend him and the Legal Zoom legal consultant.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Service

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew is always great and knowledgeable. I will always request calls with him if he's available.
Type of business Acupuncture PLLC
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer every single question I had. I would definitely consult him again.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

andy is very helpful

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He is prompt, gets to the point, and he is very sharp.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

UNEMPLOYMENT ADVICE

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANDREW CALLED PROMPTLY AT THE SLOTTED TIME FRAME WE HAD.
I ALSO RECEIVED A TEXT MESSAGE 15-MINUTES PRIOR TO THE CALL.
HIS ANSWERS WERE A BIT LIMITED, ONLY B/C HE LACKED FURTHER
INFORMATION ABOUT THE CASE.
HIS OVERALL ADVICE WAS GOOD, AND I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Type of business UNEMPLOYMENT
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely convenient

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What I love about the Legal Zoom system follows:
You can schedule during a time convenient for you and the attorney. Legal Zoom will send you a reminder text about 15 minutes prior to the call. They call YOU promptly, then provide a summary of the call afterwards.
Andrew has been terrific and now after a second call, I'm building a connection.
Type of business Investment tutoring and training
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NYC

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Discussion of Letters of Intent and Contracts

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoyed speaking with Attorney Andrew. He gives good advice and always consider the clients best interest for their business.
Luresa
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NY expertise appreciated

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew had all the answers to my questions. He is very knowledgable about NYC incorporation rules and I will definitely use him again.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and very knowledgeable

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Takes the time to understand the issue and great problem solver
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very professional and helpful

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:Colorado
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and had answers to my questions; highly recommend, great job, thanks!
Type of legal help testimonial usage
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3rd Contact with Andrew Kaver

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very friendly. Mr. Kaver is very forthcoming with opinion and information and promise of future support under various scenarios. Good guy. Good advisor. Good experience overall.
Type of legal help Review of and advice on letter from lawyer in re unsolved billing issues with business entity.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

estate planning

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very knowledgable regarding NY property laws
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.