LegalZoom Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver

Andrew Kaver is an associate attorney at The Law Offices of Omar Gastelum & Associates, PLC. He practices law in the areas of family, criminal, civil litigation, immigration and consumer debt solutions.
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(864 reviews) 827
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 864 reviews
5 Stars
784
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
845 out of 854(99%)of reviewers would recommend to a friend.
Customer reviews for Andrew Kaver
Review 21 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Intellectual Property
Type of IP:Trademarks
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very responsive and knowledgable
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow Amazing service and responsiveness

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will be honest , i was very skeptical of the level of service i was going to receive, but Andrew put all that skepticism to rest with his help and responsiveness. i would recommend him to any and everyone. Awesome Job legal zoom having someone like this helping your customers and thank you Andrew you rock Buddy!
Type of business Contract
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Andrew Kaver is the man!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In all seriousness, he was punctual, knowledgeable and made you feel like he took the time to look into your matter. I would definitely recommend him and use him again.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consultation on DBA

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was direct and knowledgable and answered my questions in a short time.
I would definitely recommend him to other clients.
Type of business DBA
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review TOS

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew had reviewed our TOS ahead of time & was prepared to give us advice on minor changes, immedately email those changes to us & answered our questions. Very satisfied & would recommend.
Type of business Terms Of Service
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent advice and super knowledgeable

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy has provided sound advice and given me great guidance every time I have spoken with him. I highly recommend Andy for your legal needs. He is professional, courteous and straight forward. Most
Of all his strong legal mind is a great asset.
Type of business Lawsuit
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In search of excellence

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very helpful. Although I had question I listed to ask, the conversation was comfortable enough to bring other concers and questions to the discussion.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great service

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew provided great service and was very knowledgeable. He listened and responded accordingly. He called exactly on the time of my scheduled consultation. I am very satisfied and will be speaking to him in the near future.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very helpful

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a very helpful conversion with Mr.Andrew he was pleasant and helpful very professional.
Type of business a food business
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will questions discussed

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Minor Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions without hesitation. I feel much more informed after speaking with Andrew.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review of Andrew Kaver

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
State:California
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:Yes
Children:Adult Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr. Kaver was really a pleasure to talk to. He was knowledgeable and informed. He answered all my questions very adequately. I would highly recommend Mr. Kaver to everyone.
Wallid
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

license and insurance

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great. was able to answer all my questions in a few short minutes
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent service

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:California
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew called me right on time and could not be nicer or helpful. He answered my questions and offered to follow up with information I needed. I am very satisfied with this consultation!
Type of legal help legal advice about a car accident
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clear answers, thank you

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very clear, and answered all my questions. Legalzoom has some limitations on what it can publish, given that they are not a law firm and cannot make major customizations to their standard estate planning forms. Andrew explained which paragraphs were relevant to me, and cleared up the meaning of a few complicated sections.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great experience.

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18-34
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He was to the point and answered all of my questions
Type of business Hair salon
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything was Ok

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was Knowledgeable about the topic we spoke about.
5 Star service!
Thank you
Type of business Affiliate website services
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

attorney consultation

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:65 and over
Gender:Female
State:New York
Type of legal help:Business
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied with the legal consultation - added to my peace of mind working on this new venture. Great rapport.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Take the time, get it right!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New York
Type of legal help:Estate Planning/Personal
Married:No
Children:Minor Children
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy was very helpful in making sure my questions were answered! There was no hurry and he was patient and friendly!
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trying to evict a tenant.

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35-54
Gender:Male
State:New Jersey
Type of legal help:Other
Friendly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very knowledgeable in the proper steps and safeguards in regards to this procedure.
Type of legal help Real estate
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Andrew Kaver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eviction

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledgeable 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andrew was very prompt, polite and knowledgeable.
I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>
ATTORNEY ADVERTISEMENT: This portion of the LegalZoom website is an advertisement. This portion of the LegalZoom website is not a lawyer referral service. LegalZoom does not endorse or recommend any lawyer or law firm who advertises on our site. We do not make any representation and have not made any judgment as to the qualifications, expertise or credentials of any participating lawyer. The information contained on this site is not legal advice. Any information you submit through this site may not be protected by attorney-client privilege and may be provided to attorneys for the purpose of determining your need for legal services. All case evaluations are performed by a participating attorney.To see the attorney in your area who is responsible for this advertisement, please click here. If you live in Alabama, Florida, Missouri, New York or Wyoming, please click here for additional information.This advertisement and all attorney services may be subject to additional terms and conditions, located on the website of each attorney. Please visit the website of the sponsoring attorney in your area for more details. Any arrangement made by you and your attorney is strictly between you and them.